On This Eve Of Women’s Day…


On this eve of women’s day,

I promise to love, I promise to give.
I promise to accept, I promise to forgive.
I promise to give my best to all,
I promise to rise even after I fall.

I promise to be the best version of me,
I promise to help the people in need,
I promise to take a stand for the right,
I promise to remain there until the end of theΒ fight.

I promise to keep my self-respect in place,
I promise to keep going until the end of this race.
I promise to keep the essence of woman in me alive,
I promise to live and not just survive.

Image Source: Google

12 thoughts on “On This Eve Of Women’s Day…

Leave a Reply

