Bloggers Recognition Award


Well, it gives me a sense of pride on being nominated in thisΒ Blogger Recognition AwardΒ post byΒ Eclipse Stories! This is my first award! Yayy! Thank you Eclipse. πŸ˜€

RulesΒ 

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Write a post to show your award.
  3. Give a brief story about how your blog started.
  4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  5. Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.
  6. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide a link to the post you created.

How it started?

Well, I had started this journey last year in Kalaage. Since then there was no looking back. I love the art of expressing myself. I had an urge to express more. My only aim is to make a difference in people’s life through my writings. I want to spread happiness in a hope to gain some too.

It has been 10 days since I am here. And I have been successful in making warm friends too. I feel as if they are family. I am really grateful to all these lovely people out here who are my lot. Hope to make more friends here. πŸ™‚

Advice to bloggers

  1. Well, just be yourself. Express honestly and that would make a difference.
  2. Keep expressing more.

I would further like to nominate these awesome people:-

  1. Little Fears
  2. Phaytea’s Pulse
  3. Pinkspen
  4. Letters That Matter
  5. fetinatwinkle
  6. Jeni G.J
  7. Arrow Writes
  8. My Little Brittle Universe

Keep blogging and spread happiness and love all around!

23 thoughts on “Bloggers Recognition Award

  1. Congrats.thank you for the nomination.It’s a real surprise from you as I followed you only recently😊😊 you can very well make difference in people’s life through your writings. My best wishes to you

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

