I am thankful for the tag


I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude to Deepika for this awesome tag! Do visit her blog for amazing posts, ramblings to be precise as she calls her blog DeepikasRamblings.

Now every post comes with some rules (makes me think of my school days). 😛 So here they are:

  1. Name 3 things you are thankful for
  2. Nominate some fellow bloggers to continue the TAG
  3. Device a logo for your tag.

The three things I am thankful for are:

  • My Lovely Family- My family is my origin and end. Without a family, a person cannot lead a happy and a fulfilling life.  Hence, all the members play a vital role in shaping us and making us responsible citizens.
  • My Imagination- My imagination is very important for me. It is my daily nutrition to keep my thoughts healthy and they help me to remain positive. 
  • My Readers- I would like to thank my readers for reading my posts and for inspiring me to write more. 

I nominate the following fellow bloggers for this tag.

My logo for this tag is-

thank-you-tags-weddings-1675.jpg

Thank you, for this honor. Stay happy and keep smiling! 🙂

8 thoughts on “I am thankful for the tag

Leave a Reply

